Updated Articles

  1. How can I view the list of students in my class?

    Leer artículo en español Ver artigo em português You can view the list of students by entering the class you want to review. Log in to Studio. Click on a class. In the top left corner, click on the option. This option also shows the n...
  2. How can I view the content before my students do?

    Leer artículo en español Ver artigo em português To view the content before your students, log in to Studio using the appropriate access channel. For and teachers, access Studio through the banner or tab set up in your platform....
  3. Why do some students in the same class see different material? (Why can’t I open an activity?)

    Leer artículo en español Ver artigo em português This happens when one or more students redeem an incorrect token, which gives them access to different material than the rest of the class. This difference in redeemed products also affects ...
  4. Why can’t I see content that students have already redeemed?

    Leer artículo en español Ver artigo em português This is because the products are either locked or hidden in your teacher view. Here’s how to identify and resolve it: The product may be locked.  Locked materials are marked with a padloc...
  5. Why is there material visible in Class Material for a class that students cannot see?

    Leer artículo en español Ver artigo em português This happens because there are teacher-specific materials that have been configured with restricted access. Instead of the content, students will see a message indicating that they do not ha...
  6. How can I reopen a Test Assignment or Regular Assignment?

    Leer artículo en español Ver artigo em português Log in to Studio. Select the class and go to the module. All assignments will be displayed. Identify the assignment you want to reopen. Click the three dots at the end of the row, the...
  7. Why can’t I edit the date of an assignment?

    Leer artículo en español Ver artigo em português The most common reason you can’t edit the date of an assignment is because the assignment is already closed. Once an assignment has reached its closing date, the platform locks the option to...
  8. Why were the recorded grades deleted after reopening an assignment?

    Leer artículo en español Ver artigo em português The purpose of the function is to provide a new opportunity to complete the activity, whether for one, some, or all students in the class. When the assignment is reopened, previous gr...
  9. Why can't I assign the Diagnostic Tests of a certain level to a specific class?

    Leer artículo en español Ver artigo em português The are divided by educational levels into two categories: Lower Primary : designed for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd grades (corresponds to the Lower Primary 3 and 4 Diagnostic Test). Upper Prima...
  10. Why does an alert appear instead of a grade when viewing an assignment?

    Leer artículo en español Ver artigo em português Manual Marking notifications are available from the Dashboard widgets. When an alert appears instead of a grade, it means you still need to assign a manual grade for that activity compl...